Christian Comedian Chonda Pierce: Special Edition Collection - Still Laughing After All These Tears - 8 Disk DVD set

Regular price $79.98 $79.99 Sale

Chonda Pierce: Still Laughing After All These Tears collects all of Chonda Pierce’s special edition versions of her seven bestselling DVDs and brings them together in this one collection. Included in addition to the full-length comedy routines are exclusive special features, a new, full-length concert from 2015 and a Laughing In The Dark preview

Most recognizable and funny skits all compiled into this DVD, and features some new material as well.

A never-before-released concert with Chonda telling her best (and funniest) stories from her first 10 years as a comedian. This Ultimate Fan Collection is a wonderful addition for Chonda fans and a great introduction to Ms. Pierce for anyone who needs laughter and truth delivered as only Chonda Pierce can!

This Eight Disc Set is the Ultimate Fan Collection with all seven special editions - Three Never before in stories

Disc 1: Have I Got a Story For You
Disc 2: Be Afraid, Be Very Afraid
Disc 3: A Piece of My Mind
Disc 4: Stayin' Alive
Disc 5: This Ain't Prettyville
Disc 6: Did I Sat That Out Loud?
Disc 7: I'm Kind of a Big Deal
Disc 8: Bonus Disc Exclusive to this package:
- New, Never-Before Seen Show Taped Late Last Year!
- Life Today Interview
- Preview of Chonda's 1st Movie: Laughing in the Dark - In Theaters October 27, 2015 and on DVD Spring 2016

Includes over 30 Laughtones for your smartphone!
Desktop Pictures for your computer or Pad/Tablet

2015 Taped Interviews Introducing all Seven Classic Shows - Each one 30 Hilarious Minutes!